About Croatia - Croatian Counties

Croatia Photos
Croatian Photos
Croatia Picture
Croatian Pictures
Photo of Croatia
Photos of Croatia
Picture of Croatia
Pictures of Croatia
Foto Croatia
Fotos Croatia


Croatia consists of 20 counties (Zupanije) and the city of Zagreb which was also given the status of a county totaling 21 counties, these counties are administrative areas within Croatia.



C1   - Bjelovar-Bilogora County
C2   - Brod-Posavina County
C3   - City of Zagreb
C4   - Dubrovnik-Neretva County
C5   - Istra County
C6   - Karlovac County
C7   - Koprivnica-Krizevac County
C8   - Krapina-Zagorje County
C9   - Lika-Senj County
C10 - Medjimurje County
C11 - Osijek-Baranja County
C12 - Pozega-Slavonia County
C13 - Primorsko-Goranska County
C14 - Sibenik-Knin county
C15 - Sisak-Moslavina County
C16 - Split-Dalmatia County
C17 - Varazdin County
C18 - Virovitica-Podravina County
C19 - Vukovar-Srijem County
C20 - Zadar County
C21 - Zagreb County

Croatia Counties

Croatian Counties

  Related Links

Croatia PopulationPopulation of Croatia by Country - County and Town

Croatia DictionaryThe best Croatian - English dictionary translation tool to learn either English or Croatia

Croatia TVCroatian Television Stations

Current Weather in CroatiaSee the Current Weather in Croatia

Copyright © 2004 - 2009 About-Croatia.com.



 Croatia Counties,Croatia County,Croatian Counties,Croatian County,Hrvatske Zupanije